The Gray Man - Mark Greaney

Posted by Mercedes Murphy
93 of 839
The Gray Man - Mark Greaney

Fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor books will find a lot to like in this thriller. The Grey Man is an intriguing character, the international locations are used well, and the plot is basic but well constructed. I look forward to reading more from this author.

CLOSE [x]